Best places to visit in Santa Cruz de Tenerife

Santa Cruz de Tenerife (commonly abbreviated as Santa Cruz (, Spanish: [santa ˈkɾuθ]) is a major city, capital of the island of Tenerife, Province of Santa Cruz de Tenerife, and capital (jointly with Las Palmas) of the Canary Islands.
It's 09:34 right now , with scattered clouds and the temperature of 13.58°C (56.444°F) in Santa Cruz de Tenerife.